31, Quai du Mont-Blanc, 1201 Geneva
Close
1201 Geneva 31, Quai du Mont-Blanc
+41 (0)22 732 88 21
Riva

Craftsmanship, unsurpassed quality, innovative design but still functional have always been Riva's hallmarks. With meticulous attention to structural details, each boat, from 27 to 115 feet, has a specific personality linked to its name. Riva is, more than ever, a refined, elegant and timeless beauty on the water, with cutting edge design and performance. All of Riva's unique characteristics are due to a strong link between design and tradition. None of his recent accomplishments would have been possible without the knowledge and experience of these people who have passed on their talents in boat building from generation to generation.

Today, Riva models are distinguished by their clean and essential lines, very elegant and original, by their exclusive design and their unique style. This perfect blend of elegance and innovation is the benchmark in the history of international nautical design. The spirit of Pietro Riva, the young boat builder, lives on. Riva is still building boats that no one else could.

Officina Italiana Design is the design studio to which the incomparable style of Riva yachts has been exclusively entrusted, both indoors and outdoors, marking new milestones in the history of international nautical design. With the acquisition of Riva by Ferretti Group in May 2000, a new period of growth began, but also a new era, rich in opportunities for Officina Italiana Design, began. They represent a relevant part of the historic memory of the shipyard and its recent tradition. Officina Italiana Design has signed all the projects in progress. In the words of Micheli: "We are not fond of" sighted "yachts" with a simple virtuosity of form. We also don't indulge in free connotations with obvious impact. We like a classic, essential and clean design style where the keyword is "delete" not "add". Our goal is to achieve the essence of a unique and incomparable style, where innovation meets and develops in harmony with a tradition that has become legendary. " 

https://www.riva-yacht.com/

English
Français English

31, Quai du Mont-Blanc, 1201 Genève
Close
1201 Genève 31, Quai du Mont-Blanc
+41 (0)22 732 88 21
Riva

L’artisanat, une qualité inégalée, un design innovant mais toujours fonctionnel ont toujours été la marque de fabrique de Riva. Avec un soin minutieux aux détails structurels, chaque bateau, de 27 à 115 pieds, est doté d’une personnalité précise liée à son nom. Riva est, plus que jamais, une beauté raffinée, élégante et intemporelle sur l’eau, avec un design et des performances de pointe. Toutes les caractéristiques uniques de Riva sont dues à un lien fort entre design et tradition. Aucune de ses réalisations récentes n’aurait été possible sans la connaissance et l’expérience de ces personnes qui ont transmis leurs talents dans la construction de bateaux de génération en génération.

Aujourd’hui, les modèles Riva se distinguent par leurs lignes épurées et essentielles, très élégantes et originales, par leur design exclusif et leur style unique. Ce mélange parfait d’élégance et d’innovation constitue la référence dans l’histoire du design nautique international. L’esprit de Pietro Riva, le jeune constructeur de bateaux, perdure. Riva construit encore des bateaux que personne d’autre ne pourrait.

Officina Italiana Design est le studio de design auquel le style incomparable des yachts Riva a été exclusivement confié, tant pour l’intérieur que pour l’extérieur, marquant de nouvelles étapes dans l’histoire du design nautique international. Avec l’acquisition de Riva par Ferretti Group, en mai 2000, une nouvelle période de croissance a commencé, mais aussi une nouvelle ère, riche en opportunités pour Officina Italiana Design, a commencé. Ils représentent une partie pertinente de la mémoire historique du chantier naval et de sa tradition récente. Officina Italiana Design a signé tous les projets en cours de réalisation. Selon les mots de Micheli: “Nous ne sommes pas friands de yachts” voyants “avec une simple virtuosité de forme. Nous ne nous adonnons pas non plus à des connotations gratuites avec un impact évident. Nous aimons un style de conception classique, essentiel et propre, où le mot clé est” supprimer ” pas “d’ajouter”. Notre objectif est de réaliser l’essence d’un style unique et incomparable, où l’innovation se rencontre et se développe en harmonie avec une tradition devenue légendaire. “

https://www.riva-yacht.com/

Français
English Français